Evolution, adaptation et gouvernance des écosystèmes continentaux et côtiers 

Contacts EPOC

CONTACTS EPOC

Unité

Equipe

Nom

Prenoms

employeur/tutelle

MAIL

Permanents

EPOC ECOBIOC Abril Gwenael CNRS g.abril@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Anshutz Pierre BX 1 p.anschutz@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC AUGAGNEUR Sylvie CNRS s.augagneur@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Bachelet Guy CNRS g.bachelet@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA BAUDRIMONT  Magalie BX 1 m.baudrimont@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Bichon Sabrina CNRS s.bichon@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Blanchet Hugues BX 1 h.blanchet@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Bonneton Nathalie BX 1 n.bonneton@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC Méthys Bonneton Philippe CNRS p.bonneton@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO BONNIN Jérôme BX 1 j.bonnin@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Bourasseau Line BX 1 l.bourasseau@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA BOURDINEAUD  Jean-Paul BX 1 jp.bourdineaud@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC Budzinski Hélène CNRS h.budzinski@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA CACHOT Jérôme BX 1 j.cachot@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   CAILLO Arnaud CNRS a.caillo@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Castelle Bruno CNRS b.castelle@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   CHOUTEAU Martine BX 1 m.chouteau@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA CIRET  Pierre CNRS p.ciret@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Ciutat Aurélie CNRS a.ciutat@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC CLERANDEAU Christelle BX 1 c.clerandeau@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC CORDIER Marie Ange CNRS ma.cordier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Cornet Michel CNRS m.cornet@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO CORREGE Thierry BX 1 t.correge@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Costes Laurence CNRS l.costes@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO CROSTA Xavier CNRS x.crosta@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA DAFFE  Guillemine CNRS g.daffe@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC DAVAIL-CUISSET Blandine BX 1 b.davail@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC David Valérie BX 1 v.david@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC Ecobioc De Montaudouin Xavier BX 1 x.de-montaudouin@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Deflandre Bruno BX 1 b.deflandre@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Del Amo Yolanda BX 1 y.delamo@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Detandt Guillaume BX 1 g.detandt@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC DEVIER Marie Hélène BX 1 mh.devier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Duchene Jean-Claude CNRS jc.duchene@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   ESCALIER Jean-Michel  CNRS jm.escalier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Etcheber Henri CNRS h.etcheber@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA ETCHEVERRIA  Bruno BX 1 b.etcheverria@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO EYNAUD Frédérique BX 1 f.eynaud@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   FERNANDEZ Sandrine  CNRS s.fernandez@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA FEURTET-MAZEL  Agnès BX 1 a.feurtet-mazel@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC FLAUD Pierre Marie CNRS pm.flaud@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC FONTANIER Christophe CNRS c.fontanier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Garabetian Frédéric BX 1 f.garabetian@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC GENESTE Emmanuel BX 1 e.geneste@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC GENESTE Nathalie BX 1 n.geneste@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC GIRAUDEL Jean-luc BX 1 jl.giraudel@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA GONZALEZ  Patrice CNRS p.gonzalez@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Gremare Antoine BX 1 a.gremare@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Grignon-Dubois Micheline CNRS m.grignon-dubois@phyvalbio.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC GUILLET Valérie BX 1 v.guillet@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Jude-Lemeilleur Florence BX 1 f.jude@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC LABADIE Pierre CNRS p.labadie@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA LE HENAFF  Michel ENITAB m-lehenaff@enitab.fr
EPOC LPTC LE MENACH Karyn CNRS k.lemenach@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Leconte Michel BX 1 m.leconte@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Lecroart Pascal BX 1 p.lecroart@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA LEGEAY  Alexia BX 1 a.legeay@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Lubac Bertrand BX 1 b.lubac@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Maire Olivier BX 1 o.maire@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO MALAIZE Bruno BX 1 b.malaize@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Marieu Vincent CNRS v.marieu@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO MARTINEZ Philippe BX 1 p.martinez@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA MASSABUAU  Jean-Charles CNRS jc.massabuau@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA MAURY-BRACHET  Régine BX 1 r.maury-brachet@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC MAZELLIER Patrick BX 1 p.mazellier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA MESMER-DUDONS  Nathalie CNRS n.mesmer-dudons@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC MICHALET Richard Bx 1 r.michalet@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   MIGLIERINA Sandrine BX 1 s.miglierina@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA MORIN Bénédicte BX 1 b.morin@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA NARBONNE Jean-François BX 1 jf.narbonne@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC PARDON Patrick BX 1 p.pardon@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Parisot Jean-Paul BX 1 parisot@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC PARLANTI Edith CNRS e.parlanti@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Parra René BX 1 r.parra@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC PELUHET Laurent CNRS l.peluhet@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC PERRAUDIN Emilie BX 1 e.perraudin@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA PIERRON  Fabien CNRS f.pierron@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Poirier Dominique BX 1 d.poirier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Raymond Natalie BX 1 n.raymond@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Sautour Benoît BX 1 b.sautour@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC Savoye Nicolas CNRS-INSU n.savoye@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Sénéchal Nadia BX 1 n.senechal@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   Sottolichio Aldo BX 1 a.sottolichio@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA TRAN  Damien CNRS d.tran@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC TUDURI ludovic   l.tuduri@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC VILLENAVE Eric BX 1 e.villenave@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC   WENNEKES Hubert  CNRS h.wennekes@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO MASSE Laurent BX 1 l.masse@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO DANIAU Anne-Laure CNRS al.daniau@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO SANCHEZ GOÑI Maria Fernanda EPHE mf.sanchezgoni@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO LONDEIX Laurent BX 1 l.londeix@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC PALEO DESPRAT Stephanie EPHE s.desprat@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
           
           

Doctorants

EPOC EA BIJOUX Hugues BX 1 h.bijoux@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA MAT Audrey BX 1 a.mat@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA BAILLON Lucie BX 1 l.baillon@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA DEDEH Amina BX 1 a.dedeh@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC CRUZ Justine Bx1 j.cruz@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC PEDELUCQ Julie Bx1 j.pedelucq@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC GARDIA-PAREGE Caroline Bx1 c.gardia-parege@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC BIJOUX Hugues Bx1 h.bijoux@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC BUI Van hoi Bx1 v.bui@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA GAMAIN Perrine BX 1 p.gamain@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC AMINOT  Yann Bx1 y.aminot@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC RIVA Matthieu Bx1 m.riva@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC DUPORTE Geoffroy Bx1 g.duporte@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC LEBIHANIC Florane Bx1 f.lebihanic@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC MAI Huong Bx1 h.mai@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC/IRSTEA LPTC DELAGE Nicolas Bx1 Nicolas.Delage@irstea.fr
EPOC LPTC FARKAS  Janos Bx1 j.farkas@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC WUND Perrine Bx1 p.wund@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC DELAFOULHOUZE Maximilien BX1 m.delafoulhouze@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr 
EPOC LPTC MUNOZ Gabriel BX1 g.munoz@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC NGUYEN Phuang Than BX1 p.nguyen@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC DESGRANGES Nathalie BX1 n.desgranges@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC TOMAZ Sophie BX1 s.tomaz@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC IDDER Salima Bx1 S.IDDER@dordogne.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC BERNARD Guillaume Bx 1 g.bernard@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC BINIAS Cindy Bx 1 c.binias@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC BONIFACIO Paulo Bx 1 p.bonifacio@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC CHAALALI Aurélie Bx 1 a.chaalali@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC CHARBONNIER Céline Bx 1 g.bernard@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC CHERIF Wafa Bx 1 w.wafa@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC DELGARD Marie-Lise Bx 1 m.delgard@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC DINDINAUD François Bx 1 f.dindinaud@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC DO Van Tu Bx 1 vantu.do@etu.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC FUENTES Ana Bx 1 a.fuentes@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC LANOUX Aurélie Bx 1 a.lanoux@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC MASSE Cécile Bx 1 c.masse@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC NZIGOU Aimé-Roger Bx 1 aime.nzigou@u-bordeaux1.fr
           

Post-doctorants

EPOC EA ARINI Adeline BX 1 a.arini@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC TAPIE Nathalie Bx1 n.tapie@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC KANAN Rami BX1 r.kanan@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC SOULIER Coralie Bx1 c.soulier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC SCHRAMM Sébastien BX1 S.Schramm@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC POLSENAERE Pierre Bx 1 p.polsenaere@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC DUBOIS Sophie Bx 1 s.dubois@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC RICHARD Marion Bx 1 m.richard@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC ROMERO RAMIRZ Alicia Bx 1 a.romero-ramirez@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
           

autres CDD

EPOC EA GOURVES Pierre-Yves BX 1 p.gourves@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA SOW Mohamedou Adera m.sow@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC EA BUREAU DU COLOMBIER Sarah BX1 s.bureauducolombier@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC GORSE Laureline Bx 1 l.gorse@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC GOUILLIEUX Benoît Bx 1 b.gouillieux@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC LAVESQUE Nicolas CNRS n.lavesque@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC ECOBIOC PAULIAC Gaëlle ADERA g.pauliac@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC VAN DELFT Pierre ADERA p.vandelft@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC POUSSET Baptiste ADERA b.pousset@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC MARTIN Caroline Bx1 c.martin@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC LANDI Laure ADERA l.landi@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC GENY Thomas Bx1 t.geny@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC BENYAHIA Mohammed BX1 m.benyahia@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC LAURENT Guillaume BX1 g.laurent@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC SAINT PAUL Anais BX1 a.saintpaul@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
EPOC LPTC POIAGHI Patrick BX1 p.poiaghi@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr


HAUT