Université de Bordeaux
LabEx COTECluster of Excellence
Cluster of excellence

Contacts Ifremer

CONTACTS IFREMER

Unité

Nom

Prenoms

employeur/tutelle

MAIL

Permanents

IFREMER-BE-ADM GUILLARD  Joelle IFREMER Joelle.Guillard@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-ADM THEBAUD  Marie-Josèphe IFREMER Marie.Jo.Thebaud@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-ARC BOCQUENE  Gilles IFREMER Gilles.Bocquene@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-ARC DALLET Mélissa INERIS Melissa.Dallet@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM AUGER Dominique IFREMER Dominique.Auger@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM BOUTIER Bernard IFREMER Bernard.Boutier@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM BRACH-PAPA  Christophe IFREMER Christophe.Brach.Papa@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM BRETAUDEAU Jane IFREMER Jane.Sanjuan@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM CROCHET  Sylvette IFREMER Sylvette.Crochet@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM GONZALEZ  Jean-Louis IFREMER Jean.Louis.Gonzalez@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM KNOERY  Joël IFREMER Joel.Knoery@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM ROZUEL  Emmanuelle IFREMER Emmanuelle.Rozuel@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CM THOMAS Bastien IFREMER Bastien.Thomas@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CO BELY  Nadège IFREMER Nadege.Bely@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CO HEAS-MOISAN  Karine IFREMER Karine.Moisan@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CO LOIZEAU  Véronique IFREMER Veronique.Loizeau@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CO MUNSCHY  Catherine IFREMER Catherine.Munschy@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CO OLIVIER Nathalie IFREMER Nathalie.Olivier@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CO TIXIER  Céline IFREMER Celine.Tixier@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-CO TRONCZYNSKI  Jacek IFREMER Jacek.Tronczynski@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX AKCHA  Farida IFREMER Farida.Akcha@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX BURGEOT  Thierry IFREMER Thierry.Burgeot@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX COUSIN Xavier IFREMER Xavier.Cousin@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX HAUGARREAU  Larissa IFREMER Larissa.Haugarreau@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX MENARD  Dominique IFREMER Dominique.Menard@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX ROUXEL  Julien IFREMER Julien.Rouxel@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX STACHOWSKI-HABERKORN  Sabine IFREMER Sabine.Stachowski.Haberkorn@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-ROCCH CHIFFOLEAU  Jean-François IFREMER Jean.Francois.Chiffoleau@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-ROCCH CLAISSE Didier IFREMER Didier.Claisse@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-LER OGER-JEANNERET Hélène IFREMER Helene.Oger.Jeanneret@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-LER AUBY Isabelle IFREMER Isabelle.Auby@ifremer.fr

Doctorants

IFREMER-BE-EX PERRICHON Prescilla IFREMER Prescilla.Perrichon@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX BARRANGER Audrey IFREMER Audrey.Barranger@ifremer.fr
IFREMER-BE-EX VIGNET Caroline IFREMER Caroline.Vignet@ifremer.fr

Post-doctorants

Autres CDD

IFREMER-BE-EX POTIER Jérémy Univ Havre Jeremy.Potier@ifremer.fr
         

Nouveaux arrivants

  Chevoulon Tiphaine   Tiphaine.chevoulon@ifremer.fr
  Philippon Xavier   Xavier.Philippon@ifremer.fr
  Behrens Daphné   Daphné.behrens@ifremer.fr
  Chambosse Mélanie   melanie.chambosse@ifremer.fr
  Amouroux Isabelle   isabelle.amouroux@ifremer.fr
  Barranger Audrey   audrey.barranger@ifremer.fr
  Moreau Pierrick   pierrick.moreau@ifremer.fr


HAUT